Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 29, 2020

Description

In the arms of nature

The project (N-001) makes you feel as you are in the arms of nature, although the project is located in the central of Istanbul, its distinctive modern design and wonderful views of the Belgrad Forest make the project (N-001) a unique project designed specifically to feel it with your family, with a spirit of warmth, and the beauty and nature around you.

The project (N-001) is guaranteed by the Turkish government, which means that the project (N-001) is an excellent investment opportunity, as it is based on government economic studies.

Exceptional location

The project (N-001) is located in one of the most luxurious areas in Istanbul, which is the Maslak region; the commercial center of the European side of the capital, where major international companies, reputable universities and famous shopping centers with international brand are.

The project location is close to public transportation, and the main highways that link between Istanbul’s districts. The project is only (200 meters) away from the nearby metro station, and near the (Tem) highway that connects modern section of Istanbul to its old one.

The unique project location enables you to move freely and easily in Istanbul, as the project is located near the main areas of the city, such as Taksim Square; the main square in Istanbul and its cultural center, which is only (10 minutes) away from the project.

Typical apartments and excellent services

The project (N-001) is built on a total area of ​​(37,000m2), a large part of this area is a green area which is about (24,000m2). The project includes (11) buildings, which contain (935) apartments, with a modern interior design, which provides you with high level of luxury and comfort that is appropriate for you and your family.

You have several options of residential apartments with different types, starting from (0 + 1) to (4 + 1), and areas start from (45 m 2) to (399 m 2), so the project offers different apartments which are suitable for all types of families. In this unique project, prices for apartments start from (747,166 TL) to (5,549,014 TL).

Project (N-001) includes wonderful facilities, so you can enjoy it with your family adding more fun and joy to your life. In the project, (N-001), you can have fun with your children or friends in the swimming pools, or by walk journey with your family in walk path. Furthermore, your children can play with their friends and neighbors in the children’s playgrounds around the project. Also, the project’s security system makes your children under our eyes all the time, because your children are our priority.

Why should you buy a property in Project (N-001)?

The project’s stunning view of the Belgrade Forest, which will make you feel as you are in the heart of nature.

The exceptional location of the project which is close to public transport and main highways.

The modern exterior and interior design of the project, with the highest level of luxury.

Great social facilities to enjoy your time with your family and friends.

The project Location

Istanbul Airport: (32 km) away from the project

Taksim: (10) minutes away from the project

Metro station: (200) meters away from the project

Tem Road: located near the project

Project details

Project name: (N-001)

Project type: residential

Project location: Maslak – Istanbul

The land area of ​​the project: (37000m2)

Green areas: (24,000 m 2)

Types of apartments: (1 + 0) to (1 + 4)

Number of buildings: 11 buildings

Apartment areas: (64m2) until (218m2)

Number of apartments: (935) apartments

Delivery date: June 2020

Project facilities

24-Security system

Indoor parking lots

Cafes and restaurants

Green areas

Walking path

Sport Center

Children’s playgrounds

SPA and sauna

Indoor swimming pools

City:
Area:
Country: أفغانستان
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28957
Price: 100,000 USD

Similar Listings

Ready Project
new offer
2 Beds
1 Baths
134.00
Agent:Omar
Ready Project
Agent:Muhammed ISTANBULLU
Ready Project
Agent:Muhammed ISTANBULLU

Compare Listings

Muhammed ISTANBULLU

نتائج بحثك

تفاصيل عامة

  • تحديث يوم:
  • نوفمبر 28, 2022

الوصف

بين أحضان الطبيعة

يجعلك مشروع (N-001) تشعر بوجودك وسط أحضان الطبيعة، على الرغم من وقوع المشروع وسط اسطنبول، إلا أن تصميمه العصري المتميز وإطلالته الرائعة على غابات بلجراد (Belgrad Forest) تجعل من مشروع (N-001) مشروعاً فريداً صمم خصيصاً لتشعر فيه مع عائلتك بروح الدفء مستشعراً جمال وإنتعاش الطبيعة من حولك.

يتميز مشروع (N-001) بأنه بضمان الحكومة التركية، فبناءاً على الدراسات الإقتصادية الحكومية، يعد مشروع (N-001) فرصة إستثمارية ممتازة، حيث يزيد سعر المنطقة التي يقع بها المشروع بمعدل 2.4 شهرياً و سيستمر في الإزدياد لمدة 4 سنوات قادمة.

موقع استثنائي

يقع مشروع (N-001) في أحد أفخم وأرقي المناطق في مدينة اسطنبول، وهي منطقة مسلك الذي تعتبر المركز التجاري للجانب الأوروبي من العاصمة، لما تحتويه المنطقة من شركات عالمية كبرى وجامعات راقية تمتاز بمستواها التعليمي الفائق؛ تحتوي منطقة مسلك أيضاً على العديد من مراكز التسوق والترفيه الشهيرة التي تتواجد فيها جميع محلات الماركات العالمية.

يتميز موقع المشروع بقربه من جميع وسائل المواصلات العامة، وقربه من الطرق السريعة الأساسية والتي تربط مدينة اسطنبول ببعضها، فيقع المشروع على بعد (200 متر) فقط من محطة المترو القريبة، كما يقع بالقرب من طريق (Tem) الذي يصل اسطنبول الحديثة باِسطنبول القديمة.

سيمكنك موقع مشروع ((N-001 المتميز من التحرك بحرية وسهولة في مدينة اسطنبول، حيث يقع موقع المشروع بالقرب من المناطق الرئيسية في المدينة، فيبعد عن ميدان تقسيم؛ والذي يعد الميدان الرئيسي في اسطنبول ومركزها الحضاري، مدة (10 دقائق) فقط.

شقق نموذجية وخدمات جذابة

بنيَ مشروع (N-001) على مساحة كلية كبيرة قدرها (37000 م2)، و تبلغ المساحات الخضراء جزء كبير من هذه المساحة (24.000 م2). يحتوي المشروع على (11) مبنى، تضم هذه المباني (935) شقة تتميز جميعها بتصميمها الداخلي العصري والفخم، حرصاً منا على تقديم مستوى الفخامة والرقي الذي يليق بك وبعائلتك.

تختلف الشقق السكنية في أنواعها ومساحاتها، بداية من (0+1) إلى (4+1)، بمساحات تبدأ من (45 م2) إلى (399 م2)، لتكون الشقق مناسبة لجميع أنواع العائلات التي تود أن تحظى بفرصة الإنتقال لتجربة مذاق الحياة المختلف في هذا المشروع المتميز، تبدأ أسعار الشقق في مشروع (N-001) من (747.166 ليرة تركية) إلى (5.549.014 ليرة تركية).

يحتوي مشروع (N-001) على العديد من المرافق الرائعة، لتستمتع بها مع عائلتك مُضيفين مزيداً من المرح والحب لحياتكم؛ ففي مشروع (N-001)، يمكنك الإستمتاع مع أطفالك أو أصدقائك في حمامات السباحة، أو التنزه مع عائلتك في أمكان التنزه المطلة على المساحات الخضراء الخلابة، كما يمكن لأطفالك اللعب مع أصدقائهم وجيرانهم في ملاعب الأطفال المنتشرة في المشروع بدون أي مخاوف من الأهل، فنظام الأمن والمراقبة الذي يحتويه المشروع يجعل أطفالك تحت أعيننا طوال الوقت، فأطفالكم هم أولويتنا.

لماذا عليك أن تشتري عقاراً  في مشروع (N-001)؟

  • إطلالة المشروع الخلابة على غابة بلجراد التي ستشعرك بوجودك في قلب الطبيعة.
  • موقع المشروع الاستثنائي بالقرب من الموصلات العامة والطرق السريعة المهمة.
  • التصميم الخارجي والداخلي العصري للمشروع، والذي يتسم بأعلى درجات الفخامة والرقي.
  • مرافق رائعة يتمتع بها المشروع لتستمتع بها مع عائلتك وأصدقائك.

موقع المشروع

مطار اسطنبول: (32 كم) من المشروع

تقسيم: (10) دقائق من المشروع

محطة المترو: (200) متر من المشروع

طريق Tem: يقع بالقرب من المشروع

تفاصيل المشروع

نوع المشروع: سكني

مساحة أرض المشروع: ( 37000 م2)

مساحة المساحات الخضراء: (24.000 م2)

أنواع الشقق: (1+0) حتى (1+4)

عدد المباني: 11 مبنى

مساحات الشقق: (64 م2 ) حتى (218 م2 )

عدد الشقق: (935) شقة

تاريخ التسليم: حزيران 2020

المدينة:
المنطقة:
الدولة: أفغانستان
فتح في خرائط جوجل
رقم العقار : 28705
السعر: 100,000 USD

مشاريع مشابهة

قيد الإنشاء
وكيل:Omar
قيد الإنشاء
وكيل:Omar
قيد الإنشاء
وكيل:Omar

Compare Listings

Muhammed ISTANBULLU