Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 6, 2020

Description

Modern architectural design in one of the most vital districts

In the arms of nature and green spaces, in Avcilar district, there is the project (N-060) with a modern architectural design, and aesthetic touch that matches the colors of nature around it. Avcilar is one of the most vital areas in the European side of Istanbul, attracting a lot of people to live in, especially those looking for a peaceful life with their families.

A unique location with charming sea views

The project (N-060) is located only (300 m) away from the fascinating coast of Avcilar, which overlooks the Sea of ​​Marmara directly, giving you an opportunity of hanging out with your family along the hundreds of kilometers of coastline, which includes walking paths and paths for cyclists to go freely enjoying your time. You can also have fun with your children in (Avcilar Waterfront Park).

The project (N-060) is only (5) minutes away from the (E-5) Highway, which is one of the main highways links between Istanbul’s districts, allowing you to move freely and have easy access to the main areas in Istanbul in a few minutes. You can also reach the main highway (Tem) in a very short time.

Avcilar is one of the well-serviced district. So the project (N-060) is surrounded by various public transportation, such as Metrobus and (Sea Bus), which are only (5) minutes away from the project. The project is also only (15) minutes away from Ataturk Airport, and (35) minutes from the new Istanbul International Airport, which add an extra value to the project. The project is also surrounded by many shopping and entertainment centers with the most famous stores and international brands, such as (Torium AVM) and (Marmara Park).

A enjoyable social life with great facilities

The project (N-060) is built on an area of ​​(1000m2), which consists of four buildings including (182) apartments, with very luxurious and stunning interior design. The types of residential apartments involve (2 + 1) and (3 + 1) with areas starting from (121 m2) to (164 m2), at very competitive prices between (658,609) TL and (1,183,066) TL.

The project (N-060) is equipped with several social facilities that add joy and luxury to your life, so you can spend enjoyable time in a cafe or restaurant by the pool with your children away from the noise of the city. Furthermore, there are also a sport center, Turkish bath and sauna, in addition to the children’s playgrounds where your children can play safely under our 24/7 security system.

In the project (N-060), you can also have your favorable social life, as several of restaurants and cafes alongside the sea coastline is just five minutes walk away from your home, so it is great chance to enjoy watching the sunset with your friends or family.

Why should you buy a property in our project?

The project is located in Avcilar, which is one of the most vital districts.

Charming project view on the Coast of Marmara Sea.

The project is close to public transportation and main highways.

Luxury social facilities.

The project Location

Metro Station: (5) minutes away from the project

Sea Bus: (5) minutes away from the project

Avcilar Coast: (300m) away from the project

Ataturk Airport (old airport): (15) minutes

Istanbul International Airport (New Airport): (35) minutes

Project details

Project name: N-060

Type of project: residential

Location: Avcilar, Istanbul

The project area: (10,000 m2)

The number of buildings: (4) buildings

The number of apartments: (182) apartments

Apartment types: (2 + 1), (3 + 1)

The areas of ​​residential apartments: from (121 m2) to (164 m2)

Project facilities

Sport center

Gym center

Outdoor swimming pools

Café and restaurant

Turkish bath

Sauna

Children’s playgrounds

Reception Center

Closed parking lots

24-hour Security system

City:
Area:
Country: أفغانستان
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28949

Similar Listings

Ready Project
new offer
2 Beds
1 Baths
134.00
Agent:Omar
Ready Project
Agent:Muhammed ISTANBULLU
Ready Project
Agent:Muhammed ISTANBULLU

Compare Listings

Muhammed ISTANBULLU

نتائج بحثك

تفاصيل عامة

  • تحديث يوم:
  • نوفمبر 28, 2022

الوصف

تصميم معماري عصري في أرقى مناطق اسطنبول

 

واقعاً وسط أحضان الطبيعة والمساحات الخضراء في منطقة أفجلار الراقية، يظهر مشروع (N-060) كصرح حضاري متميز، بتصميمه المعماري العصري والذي يمتاز باللمسة الجمالية المتلائمة مع ألوان الطبيعة من حوله؛ تعد منطقة أفجلار أحد أرقى المناطق في الجانب الأوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول، حيث تجذب منطقة أفجلار العديد من الناس إلى الإنتقال والعيش فيها، خاصة هؤلاء الذين يبحثون عن حياة الهدوء والدفء العائلي.

موقع متميز يتمتع بإطلالة بحرية ساحرة

يقع مشروع (N-060) على بعد (300) متر فقط من ساحل أفجلار الساحر الذي يطل مباشرة على بحر مرمرة، ليعطيك روعة التنزه مع أسرتك على الساحل الممتد لمئات الكيلومترات، والذي يحتوي على ممرات للمشي وممرات لراكبي الدراجات لينطلقوا بحرية مستمتعين بوقتهم؛ يمكنك أيضاً اللعب مع أطفالك في (Avcilar waterfront park).

يتميز موقع مشروع (N-060) بموقعه على بعد (5) دقائق فقط من طريق (E-5) السريع، وهو أحد الطرق السريعة الرئيسية التي تربط مدينة اسطنبول ببعضها، مما يتيح لك التحرك بحرية وسهولة تامة في المدينة، والوصول إلى المناطق المركزية الهامة في اسطنبول في دقائق معدودة؛ كما يمكنك الوصول إلى طريق (Tem) السريع الرئيسي أيضاً في وقت قصير جداً.

تعد منطقة أفجلار من المناطق المخدمة والمليئة بالمرافق، فيحيط بمشروع (N-060) مختلف أنواع المواصلات العامة، حيث تتمكن من الوصل إلى محطة المتروبوس خلال (5) دقائق، وهي نفس المدة التي تستغرقها للوصول إلى ال(Sea Bus)، كما يقع مشروع (N-060) على بعد (15) دقيقة فقط من مطار أتاتورك، و (35) دقيقة من مطار اسطنبول الدولي الجديد، مما يزيد من أهمية وقيمة المشروع الاستثمارية. يحيط بالمشروع العديد من مراكز التسوق والترفيه التي تحتوي على أشهر المتاجر والماركات العالمية؛ مثل (Torium AVM) و (Marmara Park).

حياة اجتماعية مليئة ومرافق رائعة

بني مشروع (N-060) على مساحة (1000  م2)  في منطقة أفجلار، ويتكون المشروع من أربعة مباني تحتوي على (182) شقة سكنية، غاية في الفخامة وتصميمها الداخلي المبهر. تتنوع أنماط الشقق السكنية في المشروع (2+1) و (3+1) بمساحات تبدأ من (121  م2) إلى (164  م2)، بأسعار منافسة جداً تبدأ من (658.609) ليرة تركية إلى (1.183.066) ليرة تركية.

يمتلأ مشروع (N-060) بالمرافق التي تعمل خصيصاً لتضيف لك ولعائلتك الرفاهية والراحة في حياتكم، فيمكنك الجلوس في المقهى والمطعم بجانب حوض السباحة لتستريح بعد العمل مع أطفالك، كما يوجد مركز رياضي وحمام تركي وساونا، بالإضافة إلى ملاعب الأطفال التي يمكن لأطفالك اللعب فيها براحة تامة تحت حماية نظام المراقبة الخاص بنا والذي يعمل على مدار الساعة.

يمكنك أيضاً في مشروع (N-060) ممارسة حياتك الاجتماعية على النحو الذي يحلو لك، حيث تقع منطقة المطاعم العالمية والمقاهي على بعد خمس دقائق سيراً على ساحل البحر، لتستمتع بمشاهدة الغروب مع أصدقائك أو عائلتك.

لماذا يجب عليك أن تشتري عقاراً في مشروعنا

  • موقع المشروع في منطقة أفجلار الراقية والهادئة.
  • إطلالة المشروع المتميزة على ساحل بحر مرمرة.
  • قرب المشروع من وسائل المواصلات والطرق السريعة الرئيسية.
  • مرافق المشروع التي تمنحك حياة الرفاهية والراحة.

موقع المشروع

  • محطة المتروبوس: 5 دقائق من موقع المشروع
  • Sea Bus: 5 دقائق من موقع المشروع
  • ساحل أفجلار: 300 متر من موقع المشروع
  • مطار أتاتورك (المطار القديم): 15 دقيقة
  • مطار اسطنبول الدولي (المطار الجديد): 35 دقيقة

 

تفاصيل المشروع

  • اسم المشروع: N-060
  • نوع المشروع: سكني
  • موقع الشروع: افجلار – اسطنبول
  • مساحة المشروع: 10.000م2
  • عدد المباني: 4 أبنية
  • عدد الشقق السكنية: 182 شقة
  • أنماط الشقق السكنية: (2+1) ، (3+1)
  • مساحة الشقق السكنية: من (121م2) إلى (164م2)

 

مرافق المشروع

  • مركز رياضي
  • جيم
  • أحواض سباحة خارجية
  • مقهى ومطعم بجانب حوض السباحة
  • حمام تركي
  • ساونا
  • ملاعب للأطفال
  • مركز استقبال
  • مواقف مغلقة للسيارات
  • أمن على مدار الساعة
المدينة:
المنطقة:
الدولة: أفغانستان
فتح في خرائط جوجل
رقم العقار : 28877

مشاريع مشابهة

قيد الإنشاء
وكيل:Omar
قيد الإنشاء
وكيل:Omar
قيد الإنشاء
وكيل:Omar

Compare Listings

Muhammed ISTANBULLU