Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2022

Description

Invest in a project located in a unique area in istanbul

The project Location

The project is located in the Avcilar area in the European section of Istanbul. The Avcilar area is considered one of the best areas of Istanbul due to its high social environment and the diversity of its residents, making it a diverse cultural center and a suitable housing destination for those who want tranquility and beautiful views; With it being a major link and transportation center in the city, where the two main roads TEM and E5 pass through, and what increases the value and importance of the investment area is the new Istanbul Canal, which is one of the giant projects that connects Kucukcekmece Lake and the Black Sea in the form of a waterway that will facilitate commercial transportation between Turkey and the countries of Asia will play a global role as well, which will, of course, affect the value of real estate in the region in the future.

Project Features

The project is a real opportunity due to its privileged location in the Avcilar area. It is close to the main line, which allows easy transportation. It is also distinguished by its location between Kucukcekmece Lake and the Marmara Sea. The project area is serviced, as it is close to many hospitals, schools and universities, and close to parks and huge malls, which It facilitates life for the residents of the project and gives them a life of luxury.

Project specification

ThThe project is located on a land area of 7800 square meters, 70% of the project land is green spaces, water bodies and children’s playgrounds. The project consists of two residential buildings, each of which consists of 7 floors, and each building contains 62 apartments with different housing styles, starting with the style of regular apartments to duplexes. There are also 15 commercial units to secure the needs of the residents , which is a suitable project for investment.

The project is

  1. 50 minutes away from the new Istanbul airport
  2. Cihangir Metrobus Station is a 12-minute walk away.
  3. It is 17 minutes away from the international TEM
  4. Avcılar hospital is a 5-minute walk away.
  5. Istanbul Gelişim üniversitesi University is a 10-minute walk away.
  6. 10 minutes away from the coast
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: أفغانستان
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30600
Other Features
Artificial Lake
Basketball Court
BBQ area
Bike Paths
Central Heating
Children's Playgrounds
Cinema
Earthquake Resistant
Elevators
Fire Alarm System
Football Field
Green Spaces
Gym
Laundry
Library
Massage Room
Mosque
Parking
Reception
Restaurants and Cafes
Running Paths
Sauna
Security and Surveillance
Shopping Center
SPA
Steam Bath

نتائج بحثك

تفاصيل عامة

  • تحديث يوم:
  • نوفمبر 28, 2022

الوصف

 

استثمر في مشروع يقع في منطقة فريدة في اسطنبول وهواء البحر يملؤها في كل الأوقات

 

يقع المشروع في منطقة افجلار في القسم الأوربي بمدينة إسطنبول و تعتبر منطقة افجلار أحد أفضل مناطق مدينة اسطنبول نظراً لتميزها ببيئة اجتماعية راقية وتنوع سكان جعلها مركزاً ثقافياً متنوعاً ووجهة سكن مناسبة لراغبي الهدوء والاطلالات الجميلة؛ مع كونها مركز ربط ومواصلات رئيسي في المدينة حيث يمر بها الطريقان الرئيسيان TEM و E5 وما يزيد من قيمة وأهمية المنطقة الاستثمارية هو قناة اسطنبول الجديدة التي تعد من المشاريع العملاقة بحيث تربط بين بحيرة كوتشوك تشمكجه والبحر الأسود في هيئة ممر مائي سيسهل النقل التجاري بين تركيا ودول آسيا وسيلعب دوراً عالمياُ كذلك مما سينعكس بالطبع على قيمة العقارات في المنطقة مستقبلاً.

 

يعتبر المشروع فرصة حقيقية نظرا لموقعه المميز في منطقة افجلار ويتميز بقربة من الخط الرئيسي مما يسمح بسهولة التنقل إلى كل مكان كما يتميز بموقعه بين بحيرة كوتشوك شيكمجة وبحر مرمرة كما أن منطقة المشروع مخدمة فهو قريب من العديد من المشافي والمدارس والجامعات وقريب من المنتزهات والمولات الضخمة مما يسهل الحياة على سكان المشروع ويضفي عليهم حياة الرفاهية .

 

يقع المشروع على مساحة أرض 7800 متر مربع 70 % من أرض المشروع مخصص للمساحات الخضراء والمسطحات المائية وملاعب للأطفال.ويتكون المشروع من بنائين سكنيين كل واحد منها يتألف من 7 طوابق وكل بناء يحتوي على 62 شقة سكنية بأنماط سكنية مختلفة تبدأ بنمط الشقق العادية الى شقق الدوبلكس كما يوجد فيها 15 وحدة تجارية لتأمين احتياجات السكان وهو مشروع مناسب للإستثمار .

 

  • يبعد عن مطار اسطنبول الجديد 50 دقيقة
  • يبعد عن محطة ميتروبوس Cihangir مسافة 12 دقيقة سيراً على الأقدام.
  • يبعد عن طريق ال TEM الدولي 17 دقيقة
  •   يبعد عن Avcılar hospital مسافة 5 دقائق سيراً على الأقدام.
  •  يبعد عن جامعة Istanbul gelişim üniversitesi مسافة 10 دقائق سيراً على الأقدام.
  • يبعد  10 دقائق عن  الساحل

 

المدينة:
المنطقة:
الدولة / المحافظة:
الدولة: أفغانستان
فتح في خرائط جوجل
رقم العقار : 29734
SPA
ألعاب اطفال
أماكن للشواء
المساحات الخضراء
بناء مقاوم للزلازل
تدفئة مركزية
حمام بخار
حمام تركي
حوض سباحة
ساونا
سينما
صالة استقبال
صالة يوغا
غرفة مساج
مركز تسوق
مسارات دراجات
مسارات ركض
مسجد
مسطحات مائية
مصاعد
مطاعم ومقاهي
مغسلة ملابس
مكتبة
ملعب تنس
ملعب كرة سلة
ملعب كرة قدم
منطقة تخزين
مواقف سيارات
نادي رياضي